20.1 C
New Delhi
Thursday, March 30, 2023
- Advertisement -spot_img


Manik Saha

BJP retains Tripura assembly with 32 seats; Tipra Motha emerges as new force

Manik Saha-led Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in Tripura has won the assembly elections for the second time in a row, capturing 32 seats out...

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img